Song update | may 26th 2010

Updated artists:

2 Eivissa, AA Project, Antiloop, Astroline, B.B.E, B.O.B. Ltd, Bacon Popper, Bass Bumpers, Beatmatic, Celvin Rotane, Central Seven, Chakra, Cisko Brothers, Clock, Collusion Da Rick, Dance 2 Trance, Davinia, Delicious Love, Dr. DJ Cerla, Energy 52, Felix, Fiocco, Gouryella, G-Spott, Hammer House, Kai Tracid, Kim ‘Kay, Klubbheads, Love Message, Magic Affair, Mario Piu, Mary Prado, Masterboy, Max Deejay, MC Bass, Milk Inc, Miranda, Natural Born Grooves, Niels van Gogh, Nunca, Pedro & Benno, Porn Kings, Prezioso, Pulsemaster DJ Team, Puma, Push, Resistance D, Roef, Run from Run DMC, Scoop, Slammer, Spiffy, Sqeezer, Sylver, The Free, The Fusion, The Space Brothers, The Sunclub, Tilt, Tiny Tot, Trance Atlantic Air Waves, USURA, Venerdi, Ventura, Vertigo, Yves Deruyter.

Enjoy dance music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>