Song update | march 26th 2010

New songs (from the year 2000 till now) added to our music database.

Agnes, Alcazar, Alex M, Alex Sayz, AnnaGrace, Aura, Axwell, Bangbros, Barthezz, Bastian Bates, Ben Bedrock, Bob Sinclar, Calderone Inc, Chicane, Chris Decay, Connect-R, Dan Winter, Dash Berlin, David Deejay, David May, Dee Dee, Desaparecidos, DJ Jurgen, DJ Project, Dream Dance Alliance, Eiffel 65, Ekowraith, Empyre One, Eric Chase, Eric Prydz, Fawni, Fedde Le Grand, Fonzerelli, Fragma, Frontier, Funkerman, Ian Van Dahl, In-grid, Inna, James Doman, Jerome Isma-Ae, Jessy, Junior Jack, Kalwi & Remi, Lasgo, Manian, Marco Van Bassken, Mark Knight, Mark ‘Oh, Markus Schulz, Master Blaster, Meck feat. Dino, Michael Mind, Milk Inc, Nordic Stars, Pakito, Residence Deejays, Roger Sanchez, Ron van Den Beuken, Rui Da Silva, Scooter, Sebastian Ingrosso, Sidekick, Tiesto, Turbotronic, Ultrabeat, Velvet, Vogue.

We all love dance music!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>